AIM Roster


15 Current Members
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
AbuQare, Abdulelah   702-210-5189 aboodmd@yahoo.com
Adepu, JJitendra   402-547-7452 jadepu@medicine.nevada.edu
Al-Rabadi, Laith   319-855-8439 laith.al-rabadi@hsc.utah.edu
Burtenshaw, Bret   801-695-7702 brettburtenshaw@gmail.com
Bury, Trina   801-623-8788 trinabury@gmail.com
Dean, Alyssa   801-645-6692 alyann18@live.com
Gaffney, Michael, PA 801-599-5342   mrgaffney@comcast.net
Hammond, Greg 801-936-1208 801-928-0201  
Horowitz, Bruce   505-301-0751 bruce.horowitz@hsc.utah.edu
Janowski, Dominika   217-220-1184 janowskidominika@gmail.com
McDonald, Ryan   801-200-4022 ryanparkermcdonald@gmail.com
Sadler, William 801-295-8523 801-664-9523 wtsadler@comcast.net
Singhania, Girish   330-502-0544 mame.girish@gmail.com
Southworth, Scott 801-451-6351 801-916-8923 ssmd@bimpllc.com
Vercillo, Darin 801-397-3607 801-540-0394 darin@vercillo.com